ABOUT THE REPORT

INTECO’s Annual Report for 2020 (the «Annual Report, or «Report») details operating and financial results of JSC INTECO and its subsidiaries for the year and, in some cases, for 1H 2021 (events after the reporting date). In this Annual Report, the terms «INTECO» and «the Company» shall mean all companies whose results are consolidated in the financial statements of JSC INTECO and its subsidiaries in accordance with the International Financial Reporting Standards (IFRS).

The Report is based on information that was available to JSC INTECO and its subsidiaries at the date it was drafted and complies with the following laws and regulations:

  • Federal Law No. 39-FZ On the Securities Market dated 22 April 1996;
  • Federal Law No. 208-FZ On Joint Stock Companies dated 26 December 1995;
  • Regulation No. 454-P of the Bank of Russia On Disclosures Made by Issuers of Issue-Grade Securities dated 30 December 2014.

In calculations of shares, percentages, and total amounts, the Annual Report may contain discrepancies as a result of rounding. Data provided in the Annual Report may differ from previous disclosures.

DISCLAIMER

This Annual Report may include forward-looking statements reflecting expectations of the Company’s management in relation to the Company’s performance and financial position in subsequent periods. Such statements are subject to uncertainties, as they relate to events that may or may not occur in the future and depend on changes in the market environment, regulations and force majeure events that are beyond the Company’s control. The terms «plans», «expects», «estimates», «forecasts», «intends», «will», «may», and their derivatives and similar expressions refer to the forward-looking nature of the statements. The Company offers no guarantees that its actual performance or the market environment will correspond to the results or indicators expressly stated or implied in any forward-looking statements contained herein.

This Annual Report does not constitute, in whole or in part, a recommendation to purchase real estate or services from JSC INTECO or enter / refuse to enter any kind of transactions with JSC INTECO. Neither this Report, in whole or in part, nor the fact of its presentation or distribution shall form the basis of any agreement, obligation or investment decision related to JSC INTECO.

Unless required by the Russian laws, the Company does not undertake to revise or confirm any expectations or estimates, or to publish any updates and amendments to the forward-looking statements contained herein as a result of any future events or becoming aware of any new information.

ABOUT THE COMPANY

CJSC INTECO was created as a result a reorganisation of LLP INTECO on 21 June 1994 (certificate No. 900.554 issued by the Moscow Registration Chamber and dated 21 September 1994) and is the successor of LLP INTECO, which was registered by Resolution No. 1306 of the Executive Committee of the Krasnopresnensky District Council of People’s Deputies in Moscow dated 5 June 1991.

Principal state registration number of the legal entity as indicated in the certificate of an entry in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities on a legal entity registered before 1 July 2002 (OGRN): 1027739188047.

Date of the entry in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities on a legal entity registered before 1 July 2002: 13 September 2002.

Name of the registration authority that made the entry in the Unified State Register of Legal Entities on a legal entity registered before 1 July 2002: Moscow Interdistrict Inspectorate No. 39 of the Ministry of Taxation of the Russian Federation.

The registrar responsible for maintaining and storing the Company’s share register is Independent Registrar Company R.O.S.T. (IRC — R.O.S.T., address: 18 Stromynka St., Bld. 5B, Moscow, 107076).

Об отчете

Годовой отчет АО «ИНТЕКО» за 2020 год (далее также «Годовой отчет», «Отчет») включает результаты операционной и финансовой деятельности АО «ИНТЕКО» и его дочерних обществ за указанный период, а также в некоторых случаях за первое полугодие 2021 года (события после отчетной даты). В настоящем Годовом отчете термины «ИНТЕКО», «Компания», «Общество» означают все компании, показатели деятельности которых консолидированы в финансовой отчетности АО «ИНТЕКО» и его дочерних обществ по международным стандартам финансовой отчетности (МСФО).

Отчет подготовлен с использованием информации, доступной АО «ИНТЕКО» и его дочерним компаниям на момент составления, и в соответствии со следующими нормативными документами:

  • Федеральным законом от 22 апреля 1996 г. № 39-ФЗ «О рынке ценных бумаг»;
  • Федеральным законом от 26 декабря 1995 г. № 208-ФЗ «Об акционерных обществах»;
  • положением Банка России от 30 декабря 2014 г. № 454-П «О раскрытии информации эмитентами эмиссионных ценных бумаг».

В тексте Годового отчета могут встречаться погрешности при расчете долей, процентов, сумм при округлении расчетных показателей. Приведенные в Годовом отчете данные могут отличаться от ранее опубликованных.

Ограничение ответственности

Годовой отчет может содержать заявления прогнозного характера, которые отражают ожидания руководства Компании в отношении результатов деятельности и финансового положения Компании в последующие периоды. Такие заявления содержат элемент неопределенности, поскольку относятся к событиям, которые могут произойти или не произойти в будущем и зависят от изменений рыночной конъюнктуры и законодательного регулирования, а также форс-мажорных ситуаций, которые находятся за пределами влияния Компании. Термины «планирует», «ожидает», «оценивает», «прогнозирует», «намеревается», «будет», «может», а также их производные и иные сходные с ними выражения указывают на прогнозный или предположительный характер заявлений. Компания не дает гарантий в отношении того, что фактические результаты ее деятельности или рыночная ситуация в будущем будут соответствовать результатам или показателям, явно выраженным или подразумеваемым в любых заявлениях прогнозного характера, содержащихся в настоящем Годовом отчете.

Настоящий Годовой отчет не представляет собой ни полностью, ни частично рекомендацию к приобретению недвижимости или услуг АО «ИНТЕКО» и заключению любого рода сделок с АО «ИНТЕКО» или отказу от таковых. Ни настоящий Отчет или какая-либо его часть, ни сам факт его представления или распространения не являются основанием для какого-либо контракта, обязательства или инвестиционного решения, связанного с АО «ИНТЕКО».

За исключением случаев, предусмотренных законодательством Российской Федерации, Компания не принимает на себя обязательств по пересмотру или подтверждению ожиданий и оценок, а также публикации обновлений и изменений прогнозных заявлений, представленных в настоящем Годовом отчете, в связи с последующими событиями или поступлением новой информации.

Данные о Компании

ЗАО «ИНТЕКО» создано в результате преобразования ТОО «ИНТЕКО» 21 июня 1994 г. (свидетельство Московской регистрационной палаты № 900.554 от 21.09.1994) и является правопреемником ТОО «ИНТЕКО», зарегистрированного решением Исполнительного комитета Краснопресненского районного Совета народных депутатов г. Москвы от 05.06.1991 за № 1306.

Основной государственный регистрационный номер юридического лица в соответствии с данными, указанными в свидетельстве о внесении записи в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц о юридическом лице, зарегистрированном до 01 июля 2002 года (ОГРН): 1027739188047.

Дата внесения записи в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц о юридическом лице, зарегистрированном до 01 июля 2002 года: 13.09.2002.

Наименование регистрирующего органа, внесшего запись в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц о юридическом лице, зарегистрированном до 01 июля 2002 года: Межрайонная инспекция МНС России № 39 по г. Москве.

Ведение и хранение реестра акционеров Общества осуществляет регистратор — АО «Независимая регистраторская компания Р.О.С.Т.» (АО «НРК — Р.О.С.Т.», адрес: 107076, Москва, ул. Стромынка, д. 18, корп. 5Б).