CUSTOMER SERVICE

A premium and high-margin property developer, INTECO is committed to providing excellent customer service. We put the customer first.

INTECO strives to meet customers’ housing demands and expectations, helping choose what suits them best. The Company offers a personal approach to each and every customer. Our sales managers are regularly trained in order to improve their soft skills.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

INTECO values the comfort of its customers — for their convenience, the Company’s sales offices have meeting rooms, showrooms, and places where children can play. Each project is based on a new concept, making it truly unique. For example, the West Garden sales office has been arranged in a way that makes extensive use of natural materials, which highlights the project’s eco-friendliness. Panoramic windows, abundant plants, a green wall of stabilised moss, wooden furniture and decorative elements create the feeling of a relaxed countryside lifestyle. Outside is a hazel installation by sculptor Nikolay Polissky to further complement this picture.

The sales office for Vrubelya, 4 was designed by Sundukovy Sisters (S+S) and resembles a living space. This unique concept allows visitors to feel like they are already in their Vrubelya, 4 apartment. The office has a well-furnished living room, a dining area, and a library and cabinet — all accurately capturing the spirit of Moscow art nouveau. The interior features handmade carpets, paintings and live plants, showcasing and putting an emphasis on the project’s aesthetics.

Since 2019, our customers have been able to choose to register the transaction online. This means they can enter into sale and purchase and shared-equity construction contracts remotely, without having to visit a multifunctional public services centre or a Rosreestr office. INTECO uses several registration systems (the main ones being TechnoCad and an online registration system by Sberbank). All parties involved are issued enhanced qualified electronic signatures and provided with a link to the relevant system and an access code.

In 2020, INTECO took serious steps to ensure the safety of its customers during the COVID-19 pandemic. The opportunity to register transactions online gave the Company an important edge in this period, with the share of contracts concluded in this manner surging from 3% in 2019 to 30% in 2020 and 36% in Q1 2021.

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Клиентский сервис

Работая на премиальном и высокодоходном рынках, «ИНТЕКО» следует высоким стандартам клиентского сервиса. Качество сервиса имеет для Компании первостепенную важность.

При подборе жилой недвижимости «ИНТЕКО» учитывает индивидуальные ожидания и требования покупателей. В Компании принят личностный подход к каждому клиенту. Менеджеры продаж проходят регулярное обучение для совершенствования профессиональных навыков в клиентском сервисе.

Клиентский сервис

Для комфорта клиентов «ИНТЕКО» оборудует удобные офисы продаж с переговорными комнатами, шоурумами и игровыми пространствами для семей с детьми. Для каждого проекта разрабатывается отдельная концепция, отражающая его уникальность. Например, офис продаж жилого комплекса «West Garden» выполнен из натуральных материалов, чтобы акцентировать внимание на экологичности проекта. Панорамное остекление, обилие растений, фитостена из стабилизированного мха, деревянная мебель и декоративные элементы создают ощущение комфортной жизни за городом. Дополняет это впечатление установленная перед офисом продаж инсталляция скульптора Николая Полисского, выполненная из орешника.

Офис продаж жилого комплекса «Врубеля, 4», созданный по авторской концепции студии Sundukovy Sisters (S+S), реализован как жилое пространство. Это позволяет посетителям сразу же почувствовать себя в будущей квартире на «Врубеля, 4». В офисе есть уютная гостиная, столовая и кабинет-библиотека, выдержанные в стиле московского модерна. В оформлении интерьеров использованы ковры ручной работы, живопись и живые растения, что подчеркивает эстетическую составляющую как важную часть проекта.

С 2019 г. Компания перешла на электронную регистрацию сделок по желанию клиента. Это позволяет подписывать договоры купли-продажи и участия в долевом строительстве удаленно, без визита в МФЦ и Росреестр. В «ИНТЕКО» используется несколько систем регистрации (основные — «ТехноКад» и система электронной регистрации от Сбербанка). Для всех участников сделки выпускаются усиленные квалифицированные электронные подписи, предоставляются ссылка и код доступа в используемые системы.

В 2020 г. в период пандемии COVID-19 «ИНТЕКО» принимала самые строгие меры безопасности для защиты здоровья клиентов. Возможность дистанционной регистрации сделок стала в это время одним из важнейших преимуществ Компании. Доля сделок, заключаемых онлайн, в короткие сроки существенно выросла: с 3% в 2019 г. до 30% в 2020 г. и 36% по итогам I квартала 2021 г.

Клиентский сервис