PERSONNEL

The Company takes an unbiased approach to employee management, which is built on assessing professional qualities and having zero tolerance to any forms of discrimination. The Human Resources and Operations Division is responsible for recruitment and staff development. In 2020, as part of the transformation programme, we also set up the Nomination, Remuneration and Charity Committee chaired by the Vice President for Human Resources and Operations. Over the reporting year, the Committee held 19 meetings. The key decisions were related to allocating financial aid to employees in need of medical treatment and awarding bonuses for special merits to the Company.

INTECO’s headcount is optimal for implementing the Strategy and conducting business. In 2020, the Company had 428 employees. The personnel breakdown by gender is balanced, with the percentage of men and women close to parity.

INTECO’s personnel structure, %

The Company takes a responsible approach to recruiting and evaluating the professional qualities of job seekers. As a result of a thorough pre-employment screening, 2019 and 2020 saw over 90% of new hires successfully pass probation. To ensure efficient onboarding, the Company has implemented an extensive relevant programme.

INTECO is committed to ensuring health and safety of its people. Each employee who signs a primary employment agreement with the Company is covered by Voluntary Health Insurance (VHI).

From April 2020 to date, the Company has been taking additional steps to protect its employees from COVID-19. After the start of the COVID-19 vaccination offered under VHI, our employees received all necessary information on vaccination programmes. In 2020, they were also vaccinated against other infectious diseases as part of the VHI programme.

INTECO employees can request financial aid in case of certain life events or hardships (birth of a child, wedding, need for expensive medical treatment, etc.). The reporting year saw a significant increase in the number of partners providing corporate discounts to INTECO employees and their families.

INTECO carries out internal communications activities and employee engagement assessment on a regular basis. In 2020, we transitioned the majority of our communications online. Apart from internal and business meetings, INTECO conducted a series of online meetings between the Company’s senior executives, managers and experts. These meetings were streamed on the corporate portal. According to the surveys, most employees showed high engagement and shared the Company’s values. INTECO employees also wrote the script and played leading roles in I-men, a movie about the Company’s superheroes released on the eve of 2021.

EMPLOYEE TRAINING

We encourage our employees to grow professionally and personally. Employee training builds on the principles of continuous development and impartial competence assessment.

In line with INTECO’s Regulation on Employee Training and Development, we hold mandatory training and offer professional and management training programmes. Mandatory training covers health and safety, equipment operation and other matters as per legal requirements. Professional and management training is provided in line with personal development plans, current corporate needs and employee development recommendations issued during the assessment.

Number of trained INTECO employees
Type of training 2019 2020
External 83 120
Internal 175 99
Total 258 219

INTECO training programmes include hands-on sessions. In 2020, the Company held a two-stage workshop on mastering the value-based selling. At the first stage, the attendees acquired both theoretical and practical knowledge in sales based on the current market conditions. As part of the second stage, they took a series of master classes focused on individual needs and upskilling.

Развитие персонала

Управление персоналом в Компании строится на объективном подходе, основанном на профессиональных качествах и исключающем любые формы дискриминации. Функции по подбору и развитию персонала выполняет блок операционной деятельности и управления персоналом. Кроме того, в 2020 г. в рамках Программы трансформации был создан Комитет по кадрам, вознаграждениям и благотворительной деятельности АО «ИНТЕКО» под председательством Вице-президента — руководителя блока операционной деятельности и управления персоналом. В течение 2020 г. Комитет провел 19 заседаний. Ключевые решения были связаны с выделением материальной помощи для лечения сотрудников и назначением премий за специальные заслуги перед Компанией.

Численность персонала «ИНТЕКО» оптимальна для успешной реализации Стратегии и обеспечения операционных процессов. В 2020 г. она составляла 428 человек. Структура персонала сбалансирована по гендерному признаку: доли мужчин и женщин близки к паритету.

Структура персонала АО «ИНТЕКО» (%)

Компания ответственно подходит к подбору персонала и рассмотрению профессиональных качеств кандидатов на вакансии. В результате тщательного предварительного отбора в 2019 и 2020 г. более 90% вновь принятых сотрудников прошли испытательный срок. Для эффективного вхождения в должность новых сотрудников действует расширенный План адаптации.

«ИНТЕКО» обеспечивает всему персоналу безопасные условия труда и защиту здоровья. На каждого сотрудника, с которыми у Компании заключен трудовой договор по основному месту работы, распространяется программа добровольного медицинского страхования (ДМС).

Начиная с апреля 2020 г. и по сей день, Компания принимает дополнительные меры для защиты сотрудников от COVID-19. После начала вакцинации от COVID-19 с участием провайдера услуг ДМС сотрудники получили всю необходимую информацию о программах вакцинирования. Кроме того, в 2020 г. в рамках программы ДМС проводилась вакцинация от других инфекционных заболеваний.

Сотрудники «ИНТЕКО» могут обращаться в Компанию за материальной помощью при наступлении различных жизненных ситуаций или событий (рождение ребенка, свадьба, необходимость дорогостоящего лечения и т.д.). В 2020 г. существенно расширился перечень компаний, предоставляющих корпоративные скидки сотрудникам «ИНТЕКО» и членам их семей.

«ИНТЕКО» регулярно проводит внутренние коммуникационные мероприятия и оценку вовлеченности сотрудников. В 2020 году большинство коммуникационных мероприятий были переведены в онлайн. Кроме совещаний и деловых встреч, проводились серии онлайн-встреч топ-менеджеров с руководителями и специалистами Компании, трансляции которых размещались на корпоративном портале. Результаты опросов показали, что большинство сотрудников отличаются высоким уровнем вовлеченности и разделяют ценности Компании. Также сотрудники «ИНТЕКО» разработали сценарий и сыграли главные роли в фильме «Люди-И» о супергероях Компании, который вышел в канун 2021 года.

Обучение персонала

«ИНТЕКО» поощряет сотрудников в профессиональном и личностном росте. Обучение персонала строится на принципах непрерывного развития и объективной оценки компетенций.

Согласно Положению об обучении и развитии сотрудников АО «ИНТЕКО», в Компании проводится как обязательное, так и профессиональное и управленческое обучение. Обязательные курсы включают обучение по охране труда, производственной безопасности, правилам технической эксплуатации оборудования и другим вопросам, предусмотренным законодательством. Профессиональное и управленческое обучение проводится в соответствии с персональными планами развития сотрудников, актуальными потребностями Компании или рекомендациями по развитию персонала, сформированными в ходе его оценки.

Количество обученных сотрудников АО «ИНТЕКО» (чел.)
Вид обучения 2019 2020
Внешнее 83 120
Внутреннее 175 99
Итого 258 219

Обучение в «ИНТЕКО» подразумевает также практические тренинги. В 2020 г. был организован двухуровневый тренинг «Мастерство ценностных продаж». На первом этапе слушатели получили теоретические и прикладные знания в области продаж с учетом текущей конъюнктуры рынка. Второй этап представлял собой серию мастер-классов, направленных на решение индивидуальных запросов сотрудников и развитие их профессиональных навыков.