ILYINKA

Ilyinka, a unique integrated project, is set to redevelop the territory of the Warm Shopping ArcadeThe Warm Shopping Arcade is a set of buildings in downtown Moscow, near the Kremlin. Built in the 1860s by architect Alexander Nikitin, it was the first heated shopping facility in the city and featured Prophet Elijah’s Church, which was closed in the 1920s. at the heart of Moscow, carefully restoring its cultural heritage.

The land plot on Ilyinka Street was acquired from the Company’s shareholder, Bank of Non-Core Assets TRUST, in 2019. The site is located in Moscow’s historical downtown, just 200 metres from the Red Square, and currently comprises three dilapidated buildings identified as cultural heritage properties. They are to be restored, integrated into the architectural landscape of the project and undergo a historical and cultural expert review.

FEATURES

  • 3 historical buildings with four above-ground sections of varied height
  • A fitness centre
  • Underground parking
  • A landscaped courtyard

PROJECT TIMING

July

Project acquisition.

  • October

    Layout solutions were developed and approved by the customer.

  • December

    We obtained the approval from the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation (project of protection zones for cultural heritage sites located on Block No. 4, Moscow’s Central Administrative Area) and the Moscow government’s Draft Decree On Approval of the Requirements for Urban Planning Regulations in the Consolidated Protection Zone of Historical and Cultural Monuments No. 2 on Block No. 4, Moscow’s Central Administrative Area.

    Scheduled deadline for obtaining the construction permit.

    Scheduled start of apartment sales.

    Scheduled start of construction and installation works.

Scheduled commissioning.

Scheduled completion of apartment sales.

«Ильинка»

Уникальный комплексный проект «Ильинка» включает редевелопмент территории «Теплых торговых рядов»Теплые торговые ряды — комплекс зданий в центре Москвы, вблизи Кремля, построенный в 1860-х годах архитектором Александром Никитиным. В свое время он был первым отапливаемым торговым помещением в Москве. В комплекс торговых рядов входила также церковь Ильи Пророка, закрытая в 1920-х годах. в самом сердце Москвы с бережным восстановлением культурного наследия.

Сделка по приобретению участка на улице Ильинке у акционера Компании — Банка непрофильных активов «ТРАСТ» — была закрыта в 2019 г. Участок расположен в историческом центре Москвы, в 200 м от Красной площади. На данный момент на участке находятся три здания в частично разрушенном состоянии, которые представляют собой выявленные объекты культурного наследия. Планируются их восстановление, интеграция в архитектурный ландшафт проекта и прохождение историко-культурной экспертизы.

Состав комплекса

  • 3 исторических корпуса с четырьмя наземными блоками разной этажности
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Подземный паркинг
  • Благоустроенный внутренний двор
Карта комплекса

Тайминг проекта

Июль

Приобретение проекта.

  • Октябрь

    Разработаны и утверждены планировочные решения со стороны заказчика.

  • Декабрь

    Получены согласование Министерства культуры Российской Федерации на Проект зон охраны объектов культурного наследия, расположенных на территории квартала № 4 ЦАО г. Москвы, и проект Постановления Правительства Москвы «Об утверждении требований к градостроительным регламентам на территории объединенной охранной зоны памятников истории и культуры № 2 в границах квартала № 4 Центрального административного округа города Москвы».

    Планируемый срок получения разрешения на строительство.

    Планируемое начало продаж апартаментов.

    Планируемое начало строительно-монтажных работ.

Планируемый ввод в эксплуатацию.

Планируемое завершение продаж апартаментов.

Финансовые показатели

9,1 млрд руб.
суммарные поступления по проекту