KEY PARTNERS

Our partners are market leaders and international experts with a vast portfolio of projects, including the most challenging ones.

DESIGN

Apex
Apex logo

APEX project bureau specialises in architecture and urban environment. Its completed and ongoing projects include residential, commercial, public and educational facilities along with refurbished industrial buildings. APEX experts are in charge of the entire process all the way from the first sketch to the finished construction.

Cooperation: Westerdam

Apex
BURO:5OO
Buro 500 logo

The architectural studio has an extensive track record of developing and implementing projects in Moscow. BURO:5OO successfully tackles even the most complex structural and engineering challenges and sometimes acts as a general designer.

Cooperation: Sadovye Kvartaly

BURO:5OO
Kleinewelt Architekten
kleinewelt logo

Kleinewelt Architekten is an architectural and research bureau led by Nikolay and Sergey Pereslegin and Georgiy Trofimov. Its core activities are public and residential buildings design, reconstruction and restoration of historical sites, as well as beautification of public spaces, neighbourhoods and whole cities. Kleinewelt Architekten has over 50 private and public projects in its portfolio.

Cooperation: Ilyinka

Kleinewelt Architekten
Sergey Skuratov Architects
Skuratov logo

Sergey Skuratov Architects is a private construction design bureau based in Moscow. The bureau develops projects of varying complexity: urban planning, social and cultural facilities, multi-storey and private residential buildings and high-rises. The bureau has taken part in numerous competitions and exhibitions and is a winner of Russian and international architectural awards. Since its inception, Sergey Skuratov Architects has completed more than 40 original projects.

Cooperation: Sadovye Kvartaly

Sergey Skuratov Architects
SPEECH
Speech logo

SPEECH architectural bureau led by Sergey Choban, Igor Chlenov and Anton Pavlov is one of Russia’s largest design companies. It focuses on the design of buildings and complexes of various functions, the development of urban concepts and the creation of public interiors and exhibition design objects. SPEECH projects have been implemented in many Russian cities and abroad and have received Russian and international architectural awards.

Cooperation: West Garden

SPEECH
A—B Studio

A—B Studio architectural company was founded by Andrey Savin, Mikhail Labazov and Andrey Cheltsov to design residential and office spaces with a focus on innovative and creative solutions. A—B Studio operates in Moscow and other Russian cities and partners with leading Russian and foreign architectural companies.

Cooperation: Sadovye Kvartaly

Meganom
Meganom logo

Meganom is a Moscow-based bureau led by Yury Grigoryan and Ilya Kuleshov. It specialises in architecture, urban planning, and applied and theoretical research. In addition to Moscow and the Moscow Region, Meganom operates in the Middle East and the United States. The company’s landmark projects to date include the reconstruction of the Pushkin State Museum of Fine Arts, the Moscow River urban redevelopment strategy, and the renovation of the former ZIL industrial zone.

Cooperation: Sadovye Kvartaly

Meganom
Ostozhenka
Ostozhenka logo

Ostozhenka architectural bureau has delivered a number of renovation projects in the historic centre of Moscow, including the Ostozhenka neighbourhood and several districts of Zamoskvorechye. The bureau is a winner of state, municipal and professional awards. Its portfolio boasts 60 facilities.

Cooperation: Sadovye Kvartaly

Ostozhenka
Reserve Creative Production Union
Reserve logo

Reserve is one of the leading design bureaus in Moscow. Reserve Creative Union is authorised for all types of design work, including the design of buildings and structures of the highest level of responsibility and design in complex engineering and geological conditions. The bureau’s projects have been awarded professional prizes and diplomas.

Cooperation: Sadovye Kvartaly

Reserve Creative Production Union

GENERAL CONTRACTORS

ANTTEQ
Annteq logo

The ANTTEQ construction and engineering company is a part of the ANT YAPI international holding (Turkey). Ranking among the top 250 contractors in the world, it boasts an impressive track-record of both non-standard local projects and large-scale tasks of any complexity. In Russia, ANTTEQ has successfully completed 45 major projects.

Cooperation: Westerdam, Vrubelya, 4

ANTTEQ
BOES Construction
Boes logo

BOES Construction is one of the capital construction leaders in Moscow and the Moscow Region. The company’s portfolio exceeds two million sq m of real estate built for the largest developers in Moscow.

Cooperation: Sadovye Kvartaly

BOES Construction
FODD
FODD logo

FODD is one of the leaders in premium housing construction in Moscow. With in-house design, logistics, construction and engineering capabilities, the company is well-positioned to provide comprehensive support of projects. Jointly with leading Moscow developers and famous Russian and foreign architects, FODD has built over one million sq m of housing, including luxury properties at the capital’s centre.

Cooperation: West Garden

FODD

INTERIORS

DBA-Group
DBA-GROUP logo

DBA-GROUP is a studio of architecture and design, which works on projects of different types. The studio’s portfolio boasts residential and public buildings, hotels, settlements, interiors of shopping and entertainment centres, fitness clubs, sports complexes and other solutions. DBA-GROUP has a track-record of more than 500 projects.

Cooperation: West Garden

DBA-Group

LANDSCAPING

ARTEZA
Arteza logo

ARTEZA specialises in comprehensive landscaping of private and public areas, from concept and design documentation to construction and subsequent maintenance. ARTEZA partners with the best architectural bureaus, suppliers and subcontractors in Russia and with the leading landscaping companies from the Netherlands, Germany, Italy, the USA and UK.

Cooperation: West Garden

ARTEZA

ENGINEERING SYSTEMS

Waterman International
Waterman logo

Waterman Group is a multidisciplinary consultancy providing end-to-end solutions for the construction industry, from concept to maintenance and operation. The firm has an extensive expertise in construction, road infrastructure, energy, and urban engineering. It is part of CTI Engineering, a leading Japanese engineering and civil engineering consulting firm, and has offices in the UK, Australia and Europe.

Cooperation: Sadovye Kvartaly

Waterman International

Ключевые партнеры

В число наших партнеров входят лидеры рынка, профессионалы международного уровня с опытом реализации самых сложных проектов.

Проектирование

Apex
Логотип Apex

Проектное бюро Apex специализируется на архитектуре и создании городской среды. В числе завершенных и текущих проектов — жилые, торговые, общественные, образовательные объекты, реконструкция промышленных сооружений. Специалисты бюро вовлечены в работу на всех стадиях проекта: от первого наброска до завершения строительства.

Сотрудничество: «Вестердам»

Apex
BURO:5OO
Логотип Buro 500

Архитектурная мастерская имеет существенный опыт разработки и реализации проектов в Москве. Компания решает конструктивные и инженерные задачи любой сложности, а в некоторых проектах выполняет функции генерального проектировщика.

Сотрудничество: «Садовые кварталы»

BURO:5OO
Kleinewelt Architekten
Логотип kleinewelt

Архитектурное и исследовательское бюро Kleinewelt Architekten под руководством Николай и Сергея Переслегиных и Георгия Трофимова специализируется на проектировании общественных и жилых зданий, реконструкции и реставрации исторических объектов, благоустройстве общественных пространств, развитии кварталов и городов. Kleinewelt Architekten разработало более 50 частных и государственных проектов.

Сотрудничество: «Ильинка»

Kleinewelt Architekten
Sergey Skuratov Architects
Логотип Skuratov

Архитектурная мастерская Сергея Скуратова — частное московское проектное бюро, которое ведет разработку проектов различной степени сложности: градостроительных комплексов, общественных и культурных сооружений, многоэтажных и частных жилых домов, высотных зданий. Мастерская — участник многочисленных конкурсов и выставок, лауреат российских и международных архитектурных премий. За годы существования было реализовано более 40 авторских проектов.

Сотрудничество: «Садовые кварталы»

Sergey Skuratov Architects
SPEECH
Логотип speech

Архитектурное бюро SPEECH под руководством Сергея Чобана, Игоря Членова и Антона Павлова — одна из крупнейших проектных организаций в России. Специализируется на проектировании зданий и комплексов разного функционального назначения, разработке градостроительных концепций, а также на создании общественных интерьеров и объектов выставочного дизайна. Проекты SPEECH реализованы во многих городах России и за рубежом и удостоены российских и международных архитектурных наград.

Сотрудничество: «West Garden»

SPEECH
«А-Б Студия»

Архитектурная компания «А-Б студия», основанная Андреем Савиным, Михаилом Лабазовым и Андреем Чельцовым, занимается дизайном жилых и офисных помещений, специализируясь на новаторских и нестандартных решениях. Работает в Москве и других российских городах, сотрудничает с ведущими российскими и зарубежными архитектурными компаниями.

Сотрудничество: «Садовые кварталы»

«Меганом»
Логотип Meganom

«Меганом» — московское бюро под руководством Юрия Григоряна и Ильи Кулешова, которое специализируется на архитектуре, градостроительстве, прикладных и теоретических исследованиях. Помимо Москвы и Московского региона, Меганом работает в странах Ближнего Востока и в США. Среди наиболее значимых текущих проектов компании — реконструкция комплекса зданий Музея изобразительных искусств им. Пушкина, стратегия развития Москвы-реки, реновация бывшей промзоны ЗИЛ.

Сотрудничество: «Садовые кварталы»

«Меганом»
«Остоженка»
Логотип Ostozhenka

Архитектурное бюро «Остоженка» реализовало ряд проектов реконструкции территорий в историческом центре Москвы, включая микрорайон «Остоженка» и несколько кварталов Замоскворечья. Работы бюро отмечены государственными, профессиональными и муниципальными наградами. Всего по проектам «Остоженки» построено 60 объектов.

Сотрудничество: «Садовые кварталы»

«Остоженка»
ТПО «Резерв»
Логотип Reserve

Творческое производственное объединение «Резерв» — одно из ведущих проектных бюро Москвы. Компания имеет допуск на все виды проектных работ, в том числе на проектирование зданий и сооружений первого уровня ответственности и проектирование в особо сложных инженерно-геологических условиях. Работы ТПО «Резерв» отмечены профессиональными премиями и дипломами.

Сотрудничество: «Садовые кварталы»

ТПО «Резерв»

Генподрядчики

ANTTEQ
Логотип Annteq

ANTTEQ — строительно-инжиниринговая компания в составе международного холдинга ANT YAPI (Турция). Входит в топ-250 крупнейших подрядчиков мира. И имеет значительный опыт как в реализации нестандартных локальных проектов, так и в решении масштабных задач любой сложности. В России ANTTEQ реализовала 45 крупных проектов.

Сотрудничество: «Вестердам», «Врубеля, 4»

ANTTEQ
BOES Construction
Логотип Boes

BOES Construction — один из лидеров в сфере капитального строительства столичного региона. В портфолио компании более 2 млн кв. м объектов недвижимости, возведенных для крупнейших девелоперов Москвы.

Сотрудничество: «Садовые кварталы»

BOES Construction
ФОДД
Логотип ФОДД

ФОДД — один из лидеров в сфере строительства премиального жилья в Москве. Собственное проектное бюро, отдел логистики, строительное и инженерно-технические подразделения позволяют компании осуществлять комплексное сопровождение проектов. В сотрудничестве с ведущими девелоперами Москвы, известными российскими и зарубежными архитекторами ФОДД построила более 1 млн кв. м жилья, включая элитные комплексы в центре столицы.

Сотрудничество: «West Garden»

ФОДД

Интерьеры

DBA-Group
Логотип DBA-GROUP

DBA-GROUP — студия архитектуры и дизайна, работающая над проектированием разных объектов. В портфолио — жилые и общественные здания, отели, поселки, интерьеры торгово-развлекательных центров, фитнес-клубов, спортивных комплексов и другие решения. Студией реализовано более 500 проектов.

Сотрудничество: «West Garden»

DBA-Group

Благоустройство

ARTEZA
Логотип Arteza

Ландшафтная компания ARTEZA специализируется на благоустройстве частных и общественных пространств, выполняет полный комплекс работ — от концепции и рабочей документации до строительства и последующего ухода. Сотрудничает с лучшими архитектурными бюро, поставщиками и субподрядными компаниями России, с ведущими ландшафтными компаниями из Голландии, Германии, Италии, США и Великобритании.

Сотрудничество: «West Garden»

ARTEZA

Инженерные системы

Waterman International
Логотип Waterman

Waterman Group — многопрофильный консультант, разрабатывающий комплексные решения для строительной отрасли, охватывающие весь цикл от концепции до технического обслуживания и эксплуатации. Имеет обширные компетенции в строительстве, дорожной инфраструктуре, энергетике, урбанистике. Входит в состав CTI Engineering, ведущей японской консалтинговой компании в сфере инжиниринга и гражданского строительства. Офисы Waterman Group расположены в Великобритании, Австралии и странах Европы.

Сотрудничество: «Садовые кварталы»

Waterman International